HOME AT HIKING OTHER HIKING BACKGROUNDS ABOUT US VIRTUES ADMIN
 
Keyword Search:   
Saturday, 03/23/19 to Sunday, 03/24/19  (111 photos)MST - Pinnacle to Shortoff Mountain and Back with Chuck, Joe and Bobo
Monday, 03/18/19  (23 photos)MST - Sunset at Sunset Hill with Katie, Callie and Bobo
Sunday, 03/17/19  (19 photos)Tweetsie Sunset With Bobo, Clover and Freckles
Sunday, 03/10/19  (71 photos)AT - Overnighter with Gage and Mark on Little Hump Mountain
Friday, 03/08/19  (7 photos)Tweetsie - Last Snow of the Season
Thursday, 03/07/19  (12 photos)Tweetsie Sunrise with Bobo and Amazing Colors
Thursday, 03/07/19  (7 photos)Rough Ridge with Katie
Tuesday, 03/05/19  (2 photos)Tweetsie Sunset with Clover and Bobo
Monday, 03/04/19 to Tuesday, 03/05/19  (39 photos)Tweetsie Light Snow with Clover and Bobo
Saturday, 03/02/19  (27 photos)Tweetsie Sunrise, Sunset And Timelapse
Video - Tweetsie TimeLapse (May 2019)
Video - Tweetsie HyperLapse (May 2019)
Sunday, 02/24/19  (22 photos)Upper and Lower Falls with Joe
Sunday, 02/24/19  (31 photos)Sunset at Flat Rock with Katie, Bobo and Clover
Thursday, 02/21/19  (9 photos)MST - Strawberry Hill with Katie, Callie and Bobo
Wednesday, 02/20/19  (24 photos)Tweetsie - Morning After The Snow Storm
Thursday, 02/14/19 to Tuesday, 02/19/19  (12 photos)Tweetsie - Before a Big Snow
Monday, 02/11/19  (7 photos)Tweetsie Overcast with Clover, Freckles and Bobo
Saturday, 02/09/19  (35 photos)MST - Cow Hill Sunset with Katie
Friday, 02/08/19  (9 photos)Tweetsie in the Morning Clouds
Wednesday, 02/06/19 to Thursday, 02/07/19  (31 photos)Tweetsie Sunrise, Afternoon and Sunset
Wednesday, 02/06/19  (7 photos)Tweetsie Foggy Sunrise
Tuesday, 02/05/19  (37 photos)Hawksbill Mountain Sunset with Katie, Callie and Bobo
Monday, 02/04/19  (6 photos)Tweetsie Hike
Monday, 02/04/19  (4 photos)MST - Cow Hill Sunset with Christa
Friday, 02/01/19  (4 photos)Tweetsie Sunrise
Friday, 02/01/19 to Saturday, 02/02/19  (16 photos)Big Lost Cove Cliffs Overnighter with Chuck
Thursday, 01/31/19  (31 photos)MST - Sunset at Cow Hill on the Tanawha Trail with Bobo
Video - Tanawha Trail Sunset Timelapse (Jan 2019)
Video - Tanawha Trail Hyperlapse (Jan 2019)
Tuesday, 01/29/19  (10 photos)Sunset from Hawksbill Mountain with Bobo
Saturday, 01/26/19  (12 photos)MST - Sunset at Cow Hill on the Tanawha Trail with Bobo
Saturday, 01/12/19 to Friday, 01/18/19  (54 photos)Perry, Maine - A Week in the Cabin on the Lake
Sunday, 01/06/19 to Monday, 01/07/19  (64 photos)Grandfather Mountain Trail Overnighter with Chuck
Video - Grandfather Mountain Overnighter at Attic Window with Chuck
Monday, 12/31/18 to Tuesday, 01/01/19  (27 photos)New Years Eve Campout on Max Patch
Saturday, 12/29/18  (16 photos)Sunrise at Pumpkin Hill Creek Preserve
Friday, 12/28/18 to Monday, 12/31/18  (23 photos)Sunrise at Gold Head State Park
Video - Sunrise Time Lapse Video
Saturday, 12/22/18 to Sunday, 12/23/18  (94 photos)AT - 19E to Little Hump Mountain Overnighter
Zpacks Pocket Tarp
Osprey Levity 65
Sierra Designs Cloud 20° Sleeping Bag
ExPed SynMat HL Winter Wide
MSR WhisperLite Universal
Video - AT - 19E to Hump Mountain Overnighter (Winter 2018)
Wednesday, 12/19/18  (29 photos)AT - Sunset at Round Bald (Roan Mountain)
Tuesday, 12/18/18  (22 photos)Sunset at Beacon Heights
Monday, 12/17/18  (28 photos)MST - Sunset at Cow Hill on the Tanawha Trail
Saturday, 12/08/18 to Sunday, 12/09/18  (77 photos)AT - Sams Gap to Big Bald and Back with Joe (Snowmagedden)
OR Helium Bivy
Osprey Levity 65
-10°F Hammock Gear Top Quilt
ExPed SynMat HL Winter Wide
MSR WhisperLite Universal
Video - AT - Big Bald Overnighter during Winter Storm Diego
Thursday, 12/06/18 to Friday, 12/07/18  (35 photos)MST - Blue Trail to Table Rock Parking Area with Chuck
Wednesday, 12/05/18  (13 photos)Fun Snow Day in Montezuma on the Tweetsie
Friday, 11/30/18  (10 photos)MST - Tanawha Trail with Clover, Freckles and Bobo
Tuesday, 11/27/18  (13 photos)AT - Grassy Ridge Bald Hike
Sunday, 11/25/18  (12 photos)MST - Sunset on the Tanawha Trail with Clover, Freckles and Bojangles
Friday, 11/16/18 to Monday, 11/19/18  (99 photos)AT - Standing Bear to Hot Springs (34 Miles)
Tuesday, 11/06/18 to Wednesday, 11/07/18  (21 photos)MST - Dobson's Knob Overnighter with Chuck and Clover
Monday, 11/05/18  (2 photos)Fall Leaves Around the House
Friday, 11/02/18  (20 photos)Hawksbill Mountain Campout Attempt with Chuck
Thursday, 11/01/18  (19 photos)MST - Tanawha Trail Hike in the Rain with Bobo, Clover and Freckles
Thursday, 11/01/18  (17 photos)Fall in the Yard at Clarks Ln with Bobo and Clover
Tuesday, 10/30/18  (15 photos)Fall in the Backyard at Clarks Ln
 
thompson.mark [at] yahoo [dot] com
Copyright (c) 2007 www.mark-lissa.com
All rights reserved.