HOME AT HIKING OTHER HIKING BACKGROUNDS ABOUT US VIRTUES ADMIN
 
Keyword Search:   
Monday, 08/12/19  (11 photos)Failed Grassy Ridge Campout with Joe for Perseids Meteor Shower
Friday, 08/09/19  (21 photos)Sunset on Cow Hill - Curious Cows
Saturday, 08/03/19  (19 photos)Tweetsie Sunrise
Friday, 08/02/19  (6 photos)Tweetsie Sunset
Wednesday, 07/31/19  (6 photos)Tweetsie Sunset
Tuesday, 07/30/19  (4 photos)Tweetsie Sunset with a Fall Twist
Monday, 07/29/19 to Thursday, 08/01/19  (10 photos)Tweetsie Sunset Hike with an Apple
Saturday, 07/27/19  (8 photos)Horses in the Fog Behind Aaron Baptist Church
Wednesday, 07/24/19  (41 photos)AT - Grassy Ridge Bald Sunset at Roan Mountain
Saturday, 07/13/19 to Sunday, 07/14/19  (52 photos)AT - 19E to Carvers Gap with Chuck
Video - AT - 19E to Carvers Gap with Chuck (2019)
Sunday, 07/07/19  (9 photos)Sunrise at the Lump Overlook on the BRP
Sunday, 07/07/19  (10 photos)Bluff Ridge Primitive Trail with Bobo and Clover
Saturday, 07/06/19 to Tuesday, 07/09/19  (18 photos)Tweetsie Hike in the Sprinkles
Friday, 06/28/19 to Sunday, 06/30/19  (76 photos)MST - Segment Two - 21 Miles with Lissa, Chuck and Joe
Video - MST - Segment Two, Part 1 (21 Miles with Lissa, Chuck and Joe)
Thursday, 06/27/19  (5 photos)Tweetsie Sunrise Run
Tuesday, 06/25/19  (17 photos)MST - Sunset at Cow Hill on the Tanawha Trail
Saturday, 06/22/19 to Sunday, 06/23/19  (29 photos)Polkville Rodeo with Lissa and Katie
Saturday, 06/22/19  (30 photos)Adventuring Around North Carolina with Lissa and Katie
Friday, 06/21/19  (2 photos)Sunset Tweetsie Hike with Lissa, Clover, Freckles and Bobo
Thursday, 06/13/19 to Friday, 06/14/19  (53 photos)MST - Cow Hill Overnighter with Lissa and Jillian
Video - Jillian's First Camping Trip (2019)
Thursday, 06/13/19  (6 photos)A Tweetsie Morning Sunrise
Monday, 06/10/19  (10 photos)Tweetsie Sunset with Jillian
Friday, 06/07/19 to Saturday, 06/08/19  (20 photos)Jacksonville, Florida Trip to See Dad
Wednesday, 06/05/19  (5 photos)Tweetise Sunset
Tuesday, 06/04/19  (27 photos)MST - Chimneys with Lissa, Clover, Freckles and Bobo
Sunday, 06/02/19  (9 photos)MST - Sunset from the Chimneys with Wade and Lissa
Friday, 05/31/19 to Saturday, 06/01/19  (15 photos)MST - Camping with Wade at Cow Hill
Friday, 05/24/19  (7 photos)Tweetsie Sunrise
Thursday, 05/23/19  (16 photos)Tweetsie Sunset
Thursday, 05/23/19  (1 photos)AT - Dropping Lissa off at Allen Gap for her AT Weekend
Sunday, 05/19/19  (7 photos)Tweetsie - Sunset and Tea
Friday, 05/17/19  (41 photos)AT - Sunset from Yellow Mountain with Mom and Larry
Friday, 05/03/19  (10 photos)Lissa's 40th Birthday Party at Tara's
Tuesday, 04/30/19  (15 photos)Tweetsie Sunset with Bobo, Freckles and Clover
Sunday, 04/28/19  (6 photos)Tweetsie Sunset with the Dandelion
Video - Dandelions Never Last
Friday, 04/19/19 to Monday, 04/22/19  (115 photos)MST - Segment One - Waterrock Knob to Clingmans Dome with Chuck
Video - MST - Segment One, Waterrock Knob to Clingmans Dome
Thursday, 04/18/19  (5 photos)Tweetise Sunset Before the Storm
Friday, 04/12/19  (9 photos)Tweetsie Sunset with Bobo, Freckles and Clover
Tuesday, 04/09/19  (32 photos)Tweetsie Sunset with a Cup of Tea
Thursday, 04/04/19 to Friday, 04/05/19  (29 photos)MST - Cow Hill with Lissa and the New Fly Creek Carbon Tent
Tuesday, 04/02/19  (6 photos)Tweetsie Sunset
Video - Tweetsie - Bobo Running Around 04/2019
Monday, 04/01/19  (1 photos)Upside Down Bojangles
Sunday, 03/31/19  (25 photos)MST - Sunset Hill with Katie, Callie and Bobo
Video - Susnet Hill hike with Katie, Bobo and Callie
Friday, 03/29/19  (10 photos)Tweetsie Sunrise
Saturday, 03/23/19 to Sunday, 03/24/19  (112 photos)MST - Pinnacle to Shortoff Mountain and Back with Chuck, Joe and Bobo
Video - Sunset from Shortoff Mountain, Linville Gorge
Monday, 03/18/19  (23 photos)MST - Sunset at Sunset Hill with Katie, Callie and Bobo
Sunday, 03/17/19  (19 photos)Tweetsie Sunset - Four Deer, Moon and Bobo, Clover and Freckles
Sunday, 03/10/19  (71 photos)AT - Overnighter with Gage and Mark on Little Hump Mountain
Friday, 03/08/19  (9 photos)Tweetsie - Last Snow of the Season
Video - Tweetsie Snow in March - Part 1
Video - Tweetsie Snow in March - Part 2
Thursday, 03/07/19  (13 photos)Tweetsie Sunrise with Bobo and Amazing Colors
Video - Tweetsie Colors at Sunrise
 
thompson.mark [at] yahoo [dot] com
Copyright (c) 2007 www.mark-lissa.com
All rights reserved.