HOME AT HIKING OTHER HIKING BACKGROUNDS ABOUT US VIRTUES ADMIN
 
Keyword Search:   
Thursday, 05/07/20  (19 photos)Cow Hill with Christa
Monday, 05/04/20  (11 photos)Katies Hill with Katie on the Tanawha Trail
Saturday, 05/02/20 to Sunday, 05/03/20  (77 photos)Grassy Ridge Bald with Greg and Ben
Friday, 04/24/20  (9 photos)Tweetsie Hike
Thursday, 04/23/20  (8 photos)Rainy Tweetsie Hike
Saturday, 04/18/20 to Sunday, 04/19/20  (92 photos)AT - Big Bald Overnighter with Joe & Bobo
Monday, 04/06/20  (7 photos)Tweetsie Sunset Hike
Thursday, 04/02/20 to Sunday, 04/05/20  (146 photos)MST - Devils Garden Overlook to NC 16 (31 miles)
Wednesday, 04/01/20  (14 photos)April 1st Snow on the Tweetsie!
Tuesday, 03/31/20  (9 photos)Christa's 23rd Birthday Party with Lissa, Mark and Bailey
Sunday, 03/29/20  (65 photos)AT - Sunset Hike on Little Hump with Tim and Katie
Saturday, 03/28/20 to Sunday, 03/29/20  (32 photos)Overnighter at Sitting Bear with Lissa, Joe and Liiah
Saturday, 03/21/20  (15 photos)MST - Tanawha Sunrise at Katies Hill
Thursday, 03/19/20  (21 photos)Sunset at Round Bald with Christa and Bailey
Friday, 03/13/20 to Saturday, 03/14/20  (109 photos)Black Mountains with Chuck and Greg
Monday, 03/09/20  (41 photos)MST - Katie's Hill Sunset with Katie and Callie
Sunday, 03/08/20  (56 photos)Flat Rock Sunset with Christa and Bailey
Saturday, 03/07/20  (55 photos)Beacon Heights Sunrise with Joe
Thursday, 03/05/20  (12 photos)Fiery Sunset on the Tweetsie
Tuesday, 03/03/20  (24 photos)Flat Rock Sunset Hike
Saturday, 02/29/20 to Sunday, 03/01/20  (35 photos)Sumter National Forest Overnighter with Wade and Chuck
Friday, 02/28/20  (10 photos)Snow Hike off of Flat Top Road
Tuesday, 02/25/20  (18 photos)Tweetsie Sunset Color Surprise
Saturday, 02/01/20 to Sunday, 02/02/20  (35 photos)Round Bald Overnighter with Greg
Friday, 01/31/20  (14 photos)Mid-day Tweetsie Snow Hike in Fresh Snow
Video - Mid-day Tweetsie Hike in Fresh Snow (January 2020)
Thursday, 01/23/20  (9 photos)Sunset on the Tweetsie
Wednesday, 01/22/20  (8 photos)Tweetsie Sunset Hike
Monday, 01/20/20  (22 photos)Golden Tweetsie Sunset with Light Snow
Sunday, 01/19/20  (9 photos)Sunset on the Tweetsie
Saturday, 01/18/20 to Monday, 01/20/20  (34 photos)Max Patch Overnighter at the Shelter with Gage, Chuck and Greg
Tuesday, 01/14/20 to Thursday, 01/16/20  (7 photos)Mid-Day Tweetsie Hike
Sunday, 01/12/20  (28 photos)Sunset at Rough Ridge with Katie, Bobo and Callie
Friday, 01/10/20  (11 photos)Tweetsie Overcast Hike
Wednesday, 01/08/20 to Thursday, 01/09/20  (8 photos)Overnighter at Storytellers Rock at Grandfather Mountain with Chuck
Sunday, 01/05/20  (75 photos)Gold Head State Park with Dad
Thursday, 12/26/19 to Friday, 12/27/19  (85 photos)Sams Knob Overnighter
Tuesday, 12/24/19  (12 photos)Tweetsie Sunset Hike on Christmas Eve
Thursday, 12/19/19  (6 photos)Date Night with Christa at Bristol Lights Speedway
Saturday, 12/14/19 to Sunday, 12/15/19  (71 photos)19E to Carvers Gap with Owen (with 40 mph winds)
Tuesday, 12/03/19  (10 photos)MST - Hiking to Beacon Heights for a Sunrise with Wade
Sunday, 12/01/19 to Monday, 12/02/19  (27 photos)MST - Katies Hill Overnighter in Failed Snow Storm
Friday, 11/29/19  (15 photos)Sitting Bear Day Hike with Bobo
Friday, 11/29/19  (15 photos)Beacon Heights Sunrise
Thursday, 11/28/19  (9 photos)Cow Hill Sunset
Wednesday, 11/27/19  (13 photos)Colorful Tweetsie Sunset
Sunday, 11/24/19 to Monday, 11/25/19  (64 photos)Grassy Ridge Bald Overnighter with Snow
Wednesday, 11/20/19  (11 photos)Tweetsie Colorful Sunset
Monday, 11/18/19  (11 photos)Birthday Tweetsie Hike in the Fog
Saturday, 11/16/19 to Sunday, 11/17/19  (44 photos)Smoky Mountain Overnighter at Porters Flat
Tuesday, 11/12/19  (7 photos)Tweetsie Hike with a Little Snow
 
thompson.mark [at] yahoo [dot] com
Copyright (c) 2007 www.mark-lissa.com
All rights reserved.