HOME AT HIKING OTHER HIKING BACKGROUNDS ABOUT US VIRTUES ADMIN
 
Keyword Search:   
Thursday, 01/28/21  (12 photos)Date Night with Christa at Smoky Mountain Bakers and Carvers Gap
Tuesday, 01/26/21  (36 photos)Flat Rock Sunset
Friday, 01/15/21 to Sunday, 01/17/21  (126 photos)Iron Mountain Trail with Mischief in Virginia (22 Miles)
Saturday, 01/09/21 to Sunday, 01/10/21  (124 photos)Big Yellow Mountain Overnighter with Joe and Bobo
Thursday, 01/07/21 to Friday, 01/08/21  (23 photos)Katie's Hill Overnighter in the Snow with Bobo
Saturday, 12/26/20 to Sunday, 12/27/20  (144 photos)AT - Buzzard Rocks with Andrew and Joe
Thursday, 12/24/20  (4 photos)White Christmas Snow Event (5 inches)
Wednesday, 12/23/20  (5 photos)Sunrise from the House
Friday, 12/18/20 to Saturday, 12/19/20  (99 photos)West Virigina with Lissa and the Trans-Allegheny Lunatic Asylum
Friday, 12/18/20 to Saturday, 12/19/20  (100 photos)West Virigina with Lissa
Sunday, 12/13/20 to Monday, 12/14/20  (49 photos)Mount Rogers with Andrew and Chuck in the Rain and Snow
Tuesday, 12/08/20  (3 photos)Snow Covered Grandfather Mountain from NC105
Friday, 12/04/20 to Sunday, 12/06/20  (60 photos)Mount Rogers Winter Camping with Chuck and Bobo
Tuesday, 12/01/20 to Thursday, 12/31/20  (228 photos)Decemeber Tweetsie Photos
Saturday, 11/28/20  (28 photos)Little Hump Mountain with Greg and Bobo
Thursday, 11/26/20  (4 photos)Thanksgiving Celebration with Lissa, Christa, Mom, Larry, Anna and Keri
Monday, 11/23/20 to Wednesday, 11/25/20  (108 photos)Camping at Gold Head with Dad and Tommy
Sunday, 11/22/20  (3 photos)Visiting Lindsey, Candy and Logan
Saturday, 11/21/20  (46 photos)Katie and Cow Hill Sunset Hike with a Half Moon
Friday, 11/20/20  (2 photos)Battleship with Lissa
Wednesday, 11/04/20 to Friday, 11/06/20  (131 photos)Mount Rogers Recreational Area with Owen
Tuesday, 11/03/20 to Wednesday, 11/04/20  (75 photos)Big Yellow Mountain with Owen
Saturday, 10/31/20 to Sunday, 11/01/20  (95 photos)Grandfather Mountain with Owen on a Full Blue Moon
Sunday, 10/25/20  (42 photos)Dugger Creek Trail with Lissa
Thursday, 10/22/20 to Friday, 10/23/20  (100 photos)New River State Park Wagoner Access Overnighter
Monday, 10/05/20 to Thursday, 10/08/20  (166 photos)Backpacking with Nathan in North Carolina
Sunday, 10/04/20  (35 photos)Virginia Creeper with Mom, Lissa and Christa
Thursday, 10/01/20 to Friday, 10/02/20  (64 photos)Harvest Moon on Jonas Ridge
Wednesday, 09/30/20  (24 photos)Rough Ridge Sunset with Christa
Tuesday, 09/22/20 to Friday, 09/25/20  (68 photos)Mount Rogers Area with Andrew & Bobo (28 Miles)
Friday, 09/18/20 to Saturday, 09/19/20  (21 photos)Dad and Tommy's Visit to North Carolina
Saturday, 09/12/20  (30 photos)Katie Hill Hike in the Rain
Thursday, 09/10/20 to Saturday, 09/19/20  (20 photos)Date Night Christa and Cow Hill
Monday, 09/07/20 to Tuesday, 09/08/20  (81 photos)Big Yellow Mountain with Joe
Tuesday, 09/01/20 to Wednesday, 09/30/20  (181 photos)September Tweetsie Photos
Sunday, 08/16/20  (7 photos)Sunset at Beauty Spot with Christa
Friday, 08/07/20 to Tuesday, 08/11/20  (119 photos)MST - Segment 2, Part 2 - MM 20.8 to Pisgah Inn with Chuck and Bobo (37 Miles)
Wednesday, 08/05/20  (22 photos)Beauty Spot Sunset with Christa, Mom, Larry, Anna and Keri
Saturday, 08/01/20 to Sunday, 08/30/20  (117 photos)August Tweetsie
Sunday, 07/26/20 to Monday, 07/27/20  (50 photos)Big Yellow Mountain with Chuck
Monday, 07/13/20 to Tuesday, 07/14/20  (99 photos)Hump Mountain Overnighter
Monday, 07/06/20 to Tuesday, 07/07/20  (84 photos)Big Yellow Mountain Overnighter
Thursday, 07/02/20 to Friday, 07/03/20  (131 photos)Big Yellow Mountain and an Overnighter at Little Hump Gap
Video - Big Yellow Mountain Hike and Overnighter at the Gap near Little Hump Mountain
Friday, 06/26/20  (37 photos)Jefferson Overlook Sunset with Wade
Monday, 06/22/20  (17 photos)Cow Hill Sunset with Wade
Sunday, 06/21/20  (20 photos)Sunset at Thunder Hill Overlook with Christa and Bailey
Friday, 06/19/20 to Saturday, 06/20/20  (61 photos)MST - Segment 5 - Tanawha Trail with Chuck from Beacon Heights
Video - Mountains to Sea Trail - Segment 5, Tanawha Trail from Beacon Heights to Price Lake with Chuck
Friday, 06/12/20 to Saturday, 06/13/20  (97 photos)AT - Beauty Spot Overnighter with Mischief
Video - Appalachian Trail Overnighter from Indian Grave Gap to Beauty Spot with Mischief!
Thursday, 06/11/20  (18 photos)Hawksbill Mountain with Andrew, Brandi and Noah
Sunday, 06/07/20 to Monday, 06/08/20  (115 photos)Camping at the Chimneys with Christa and Bailey in the Linville Gorge
Video - Linville Gorge Camping at the Chimneys with Christa and Bailey
 
thompson.mark [at] yahoo [dot] com
Copyright (c) 2007 www.mark-lissa.com
All rights reserved.