HOME AT HIKING OTHER HIKING BACKGROUNDS ABOUT US VIRTUES ADMIN
 
Keyword Search:   
PHOTOS FILTERED BY KEYWORDS:  HIKING-AT
Thursday, 12/02/21  (61 photos)Little Hump Sunset (Failed Camping Attempt)
Friday, 11/26/21  (19 photos)AT - Hog Pen Gap to Poor Mountain with Wade
Tuesday, 11/23/21  (32 photos)Beauty Spot Sunset with Briana
Sunday, 11/14/21  (113 photos)Buzzard Rocks Sunset
Friday, 11/12/21 to Saturday, 11/13/21  (83 photos)Andy Layne to Tinker Cliffs to Dragons Tooth Trail Head with Nick
Wednesday, 09/29/21  (38 photos)Date Night with Christa at White Duck Taco and Beauty Spot
Friday, 09/03/21 to Friday, 09/10/21  (383 photos)AT - New Hampshire White Mountains (6 Days)
Sunday, 08/01/21  (44 photos)Little Hump Almost Campout
Thursday, 07/22/21 to Friday, 07/23/21  (40 photos)Beauty Spot with Wade, Daisy and Bobo
Wednesday, 07/21/21  (83 photos)Big Yellow Mountain Day Hike and Sunset with Bobo, Clover and Freckles
Wednesday, 04/21/21 to Thursday, 04/22/21  (37 photos)Frozen Beauty Spot Sunset with Christa and McKenzie
Friday, 03/05/21  (15 photos)Preachers Rock with Wade in Georgia
Saturday, 12/26/20 to Sunday, 12/27/20  (145 photos)AT - Buzzard Rocks with Andrew and Joe
Video - AT - Buzzard Rocks with Andrew and Joe
Friday, 12/04/20 to Sunday, 12/06/20  (61 photos)Mount Rogers Winter Camping with Chuck and Bobo
Video - Mount Rogers Winter Camping with Chuck and Bobo
Saturday, 11/28/20  (28 photos)Little Hump Mountain with Greg and Bobo
Tuesday, 11/03/20 to Wednesday, 11/04/20  (76 photos)Big Yellow Mountain with Owen
Video - Big Yellow Mountain with Owen
Monday, 09/07/20 to Tuesday, 09/08/20  (82 photos)Big Yellow Mountain with Joe
Video - Big Yellow Mountain with Joe
Sunday, 07/26/20 to Monday, 07/27/20  (51 photos)Big Yellow Mountain with Chuck
Video - Big Yellow Mountain with Chuck
Monday, 07/06/20 to Tuesday, 07/07/20  (85 photos)Big Yellow Mountain Overnighter in a Hammock
Video - Big Yellow Mountain Overnighter
Thursday, 07/02/20 to Friday, 07/03/20  (131 photos)Big Yellow Mountain and an Overnighter at Little Hump Gap, Big Hump Hike
Video - Big Yellow Mountain Hike and Overnighter at the Gap near Little Hump Mountain
Friday, 06/12/20 to Saturday, 06/13/20  (97 photos)AT - Beauty Spot Overnighter with Mischief
Video - Appalachian Trail Overnighter from Indian Grave Gap to Beauty Spot with Mischief!
Saturday, 04/18/20 to Sunday, 04/19/20  (93 photos)AT - Big Bald Overnighter with Joe & Bobo
Video - AT - Big Bald Overnighter with Joe & Bobo
Sunday, 03/29/20  (65 photos)AT - Sunset Hike on Little Hump with Tim and Katie
Saturday, 02/01/20 to Sunday, 02/02/20  (36 photos)Round Bald Overnighter with Greg
Video - Round Bald Overnighter with Greg
Saturday, 01/18/20 to Monday, 01/20/20  (33 photos)Max Patch Overnighter at the Shelter with Gage, Chuck and Greg
Video - Max Patch Overnighter at the Shelter with Gage, Chuck and Greg
Friday, 10/18/19 to Saturday, 10/19/19  (52 photos)Little Hump Overnighter with Bobo and Clover
Saturday, 08/24/19 to Sunday, 08/25/19  (31 photos)AT - Devils Fork to Allen Gap with Lissa, Chuck, Dawn and Richard
Wednesday, 07/24/19  (41 photos)AT - Grassy Ridge Bald Sunset at Roan Mountain
Saturday, 07/13/19 to Sunday, 07/14/19  (52 photos)AT - 19E to Carvers Gap with Chuck
Video - AT - 19E to Carvers Gap with Chuck (2019)
Thursday, 05/23/19  (1 photos)AT - Dropping Lissa off at Allen Gap for her AT Weekend
Friday, 05/17/19  (41 photos)AT - Sunset from Yellow Mountain with Mom and Larry
Saturday, 05/04/19 to Sunday, 05/12/19  (180 photos)AT - 100 miles from Daleville, VA to VA 826
Sunday, 03/10/19  (71 photos)AT - Overnighter with Gage and Mark on Little Hump Mountain
Saturday, 12/22/18 to Sunday, 12/23/18  (94 photos)AT - 19E to Little Hump Mountain Overnighter
Zpacks Pocket Tarp
Osprey Levity 65
Sierra Designs Cloud 20° Sleeping Bag
ExPed SynMat HL Winter Wide
MSR WhisperLite Universal
Video - AT - 19E to Hump Mountain Overnighter (Winter 2018)
Saturday, 12/08/18 to Sunday, 12/09/18  (77 photos)AT - Sams Gap to Big Bald and Back with Joe (Snowmagedden)
OR Helium Bivy
Osprey Levity 65
-10°F Hammock Gear Top Quilt
ExPed SynMat HL Winter Wide
MSR WhisperLite Universal
Video - AT - Big Bald Overnighter during Winter Storm Diego
Tuesday, 11/27/18  (13 photos)AT - Grassy Ridge Bald Hike
Friday, 11/16/18 to Monday, 11/19/18  (99 photos)AT - Standing Bear to Hot Springs (34 Miles)
Saturday, 09/08/18 to Sunday, 09/09/18  (37 photos)AT - Pearisburg, VA to Dismal Falls (21 Miles)
Sunday, 08/19/18 to Monday, 08/20/18  (31 photos)AT - Overnighter on the Overmountain Victory Trail with Chuck
Thursday, 08/09/18 to Friday, 08/10/18  (59 photos)AT - Overnighter on Round Bald at Roan Mountain
Thursday, 05/31/18  (15 photos)AT - Laurel Falls Hike
Saturday, 05/26/18 to Monday, 05/28/18  (134 photos)Nathan & Mark's Adventure to Blue Hole, Laurel Falls, Roan Mountain & Overmountain Victory Trail
Saturday, 04/21/18 to Sunday, 04/22/18  (37 photos)AT - Woods Hole Hostel to Dismal Falls (14 Miles)
Video - AT - Woods Hole Hostel to Dismal Falls (14 Miles)
Sunday, 03/04/18 to Monday, 03/05/18  (22 photos)AT - Max Patch to Hot Springs with Justin (20 Miles)
Friday, 01/26/18 to Monday, 01/29/18  (10 photos)AT - Standing Bear to Max Patch, NC with Justin (10 Miles)
Saturday, 01/13/18 to Sunday, 01/14/18  (20 photos)AT - Anniversary Camping Trip off of VA 608 (4 Miles)
Video - Anniversary Camping Trip off of VA 608 (2018)
Friday, 12/29/17 to Monday, 01/01/18  (110 photos)AT - Devils Fork to Indian Grave Gap with Gage (41 Miles)
Saturday, 12/02/17 to Sunday, 12/03/17  (48 photos)AT - VA 615 to VA 608 With Lissa (20 Miles)
Video - AT Hiking - 20 Miles on the AT from VA 615 to VA 608
Thursday, 11/16/17 to Sunday, 11/19/17  (113 photos)AT - Beauty Spot to 19E with Gage (29 Miles)
Video - 29 Miles on the AT Trip from Beauty Spot to 19E with Gage
Friday, 07/28/17 to Friday, 08/11/17  (272 photos)AT - Katahdin to Monson & 100 Mile Wilderness with Lissa and Gage (123 Miles)
 
thompson.mark [at] yahoo [dot] com
Copyright (c) 2007 www.mark-lissa.com
All rights reserved.