HOME AT HIKING OTHER HIKING BACKGROUNDS ABOUT US VIRTUES ADMIN
 
Keyword Search:   
PHOTOS FILTERED BY KEYWORDS:  HIKING-OTHER
Monday, 02/11/19  (7 photos)Tweetsie Overcast with Clover, Freckles and Bobo
Sunday, 11/25/18  (12 photos)MST - Sunset on the Tanawha Trail with Clover, Freckles and Bojangles
Thursday, 10/04/18  (30 photos)MST - Sunset at Cow Hill on the Tanawha Trail
Saturday, 09/15/18 to Sunday, 09/23/18  (351 photos)Colorado Trip (Elk Park / Needleton Loop)
Saturday, 07/21/18  (13 photos)Hike on Tweetsie Ln
Wednesday, 07/11/18  (10 photos)Hike on Tweetsie Ln
Sunday, 07/08/18  (8 photos)Hike on Tweetsie Ln
Thursday, 07/05/18  (13 photos)Hike on Tweetsie Ln
Wednesday, 07/04/18  (30 photos)Hike on Tweetsie Ln
Monday, 07/02/18  (15 photos)Hike on Tweetsie Ln
Wednesday, 06/13/18  (5 photos)MST - Hike on the Tanawha Trail to Strawberry Hill
Tuesday, 06/12/18 to Thursday, 06/14/18  (15 photos)MST - Hike on the Tanawha Trail to Cow Hill in a Cloud
Sunday, 06/10/18  (34 photos)MST - Hike on the Tanawha Trail to Cold Prong Pond
Friday, 06/08/18  (6 photos)MST - Hike with Mom on the Tanawha Trail
Monday, 06/04/18  (15 photos)MST - Hike to Strawberry Hill with Lissa (Tanawha Trail)
Saturday, 05/26/18 to Monday, 05/28/18  (134 photos)Nathan & Mark's Adventure to Blue Hole, Laurel Falls, Roan Mountain & Overmountain Victory Trail
Wednesday, 05/16/18 to Sunday, 05/20/18  (28 photos)MST - Tanawha Trail Hike
Tuesday, 05/15/18  (22 photos)MST - Tanawha Trail Hike
Video - Spring 2018 - Hiking the Tanawha Trail
Monday, 05/14/18  (27 photos)MST - Tanawha Trail Hike
Video - Spring 2018 - Hiking the Tanawha Trail
Tuesday, 05/08/18  (38 photos)MST - Tanawha Trail
Wednesday, 04/11/18 to Thursday, 04/12/18  (21 photos)MST - Overnighter at Gragg Prong
Video - MST - Gragg Prong Overnighter (04/11/2018)
Tuesday, 04/03/18 to Wednesday, 04/04/18  (42 photos)MST - Mt Jefferson Sunset and Campout
Video - MST - Mt Jefferson BRP Overlook Overnighter (April 2018)
Monday, 03/19/18  (16 photos)MST - Tanawha Trail to Cow Hill Sunset
Sunday, 03/18/18  (9 photos)MST - Tanawha Trail Hike to Boone Fork Trail
Saturday, 03/17/18  (25 photos)MST - Tanawha Trail Hike to Craggy Prong Hammock Adventure
Tuesday, 03/13/18  (45 photos)Sunset at Hawksbill Mountain, NC and Hammock Adventure
Monday, 03/12/18 to Tuesday, 03/13/18  (28 photos)MST - Holloway Mountain Snow and Hammock Adventure
Saturday, 03/10/18 to Sunday, 03/11/18  (8 photos)MST - Tanawha Trail & Holloway Mountain with Lissa, Bojangles, Cayman, Clover and Freckles
Tuesday, 02/27/18 to Wednesday, 02/28/18  (28 photos)MST - Overnighter on the Tanawha Trail
Thursday, 02/22/18 to Friday, 02/23/18  (47 photos)Daffodil Flats Campout in the Linville Gorge
Monday, 02/19/18 to Tuesday, 02/20/18  (42 photos)MST - Bluff Mountain Shelter Campout
Video - MST - Bluff Mountain Shelter Overnighter (Feb 2018)
Friday, 02/16/18 to Saturday, 02/17/18  (6 photos)MST - Misadventure With the Improved Combat Shelter
Video - Misadventure with the Improved Combat Shelter
Sunday, 12/10/17  (34 photos)MST - Tanawha Trail with Cayman and Clover in the Snow
Thursday, 12/07/17  (6 photos)MST - Tanawha Trail with Lissa, Cayman, Clover and Freckles
Wednesday, 11/29/17  (18 photos)MST - Tanawha Trail Hike
Sunday, 10/29/17  (40 photos)MST - Short Hike from Holloway Mountain in the Snow
Wednesday, 10/25/17  (25 photos)Hawksbill Mountain Hike with Wade
Saturday, 09/23/17  (34 photos)MST - Sunset on Cow Hill on the Tanawha Trail
Saturday, 08/19/17 to Sunday, 08/20/17  (59 photos)MST - Craggy Prong to Wilson Creek (11 Miles)
Thursday, 05/11/17  (41 photos)A Mountain Evening on the MST
Video - Mountain Eventing Video
Wednesday, 05/03/17 to Thursday, 05/04/17  (38 photos)MST - Birthday Overnighter at Holloway Mountain (Cow Hill)
Saturday, 04/29/17 to Sunday, 04/30/17  (75 photos)Iron Mountain Campout off 421 with Lissa, Cayman, Clover and Freckles (two tents)
Video - Iron Mountain Overnighter off of 421
Saturday, 03/18/17 to Sunday, 03/19/17  (51 photos)Yahoo Falls and Arch in Stearns, KY
Saturday, 02/25/17 to Sunday, 03/05/17  (314 photos)Sheltowee Trace Trail - A Week with Queen, Fancy Free and Franklin
Saturday, 01/07/17 to Sunday, 01/08/17  (33 photos)A Walk in 6 Degree Weather on Sugar Mountain
Video - A Walk in 6 Degrees
Saturday, 11/12/16 to Sunday, 11/13/16  (88 photos)MST - Hike on Bald Mountain to SR 221 (Woodlawn)
Wednesday, 11/02/16  (42 photos)Sunset on Round Bald in the Roan Mountains with Cayman, Clover and Freckles
Video - Sunset at Roan Mountain from Round Bald (Nov 2016)
Friday, 09/23/16  (27 photos)Sunset from a Hammock at the Mount Jefferson Overlook on the Blue Ridge Parkway
Video - Sunset from a Hammock at the Mount Jefferson Overlook on the Blue Ridge Parkway (Sep 2016)
Saturday, 08/20/16 to Sunday, 08/21/16  (35 photos)Jackie Street Trail, Mt Rogers, VA
Video - Jackie Street Trail, VA Overnighter
Saturday, 08/13/16 to Sunday, 08/14/16  (32 photos)Camping on the Iron Mountain Trail (Trip #2)
Video - Iron Mountain Trail, VA Overnighter
 
thompson.mark [at] yahoo [dot] com
Copyright (c) 2007 www.mark-lissa.com
All rights reserved.