HOME AT HIKING OTHER HIKING BACKGROUNDS ABOUT US VIRTUES ADMIN
 
 
Monday, 12/31/18 to Tuesday, 01/01/19  (27 photos)New Years Eve Campout on Max Patch
Saturday, 12/29/18  (16 photos)Sunrise at Pumpkin Hill Creek Preserve
Friday, 12/28/18 to Monday, 12/31/18  (23 photos)Sunrise at Gold Head State Park
Video - Sunrise Time Lapse Video
Saturday, 12/22/18 to Sunday, 12/23/18  (94 photos)AT - 19E to Little Hump Mountain Overnighter
Zpacks Pocket Tarp
Osprey Levity 65
Sierra Designs Cloud 20° Sleeping Bag
ExPed SynMat HL Winter Wide
MSR WhisperLite Universal
Video - AT - 19E to Hump Mountain Overnighter (Winter 2018)
Wednesday, 12/19/18  (29 photos)AT - Sunset at Round Bald (Roan Mountain)
Tuesday, 12/18/18  (22 photos)Sunset at Beacon Heights
Monday, 12/17/18  (28 photos)MST - Sunset at Cow Hill on the Tanawha Trail
Saturday, 12/08/18 to Sunday, 12/09/18  (77 photos)AT - Sams Gap to Big Bald and Back with Joe (Snowmagedden)
OR Helium Bivy
Osprey Levity 65
-10°F Hammock Gear Top Quilt
ExPed SynMat HL Winter Wide
MSR WhisperLite Universal
Video - AT - Big Bald Overnighter during Winter Storm Diego
Thursday, 12/06/18 to Friday, 12/07/18  (35 photos)MST - Blue Trail to Table Rock Parking Area with Chuck
Wednesday, 12/05/18  (13 photos)Fun Snow Day in Montezuma on the Tweetsie
Friday, 11/30/18  (10 photos)MST - Tanawha Trail with Clover, Freckles and Bobo
Tuesday, 11/27/18  (13 photos)AT - Grassy Ridge Bald Hike
Sunday, 11/25/18  (12 photos)MST - Sunset on the Tanawha Trail with Clover, Freckles and Bojangles
Friday, 11/16/18 to Monday, 11/19/18  (99 photos)AT - Standing Bear to Hot Springs (34 Miles)
Tuesday, 11/06/18 to Wednesday, 11/07/18  (21 photos)MST - Dobson's Knob Overnighter with Chuck and Clover
Monday, 11/05/18  (2 photos)Fall Leaves Around the House
Friday, 11/02/18  (20 photos)Hawksbill Mountain Campout Attempt with Chuck
Thursday, 11/01/18  (19 photos)MST - Tanawha Trail Hike in the Rain with Bobo, Clover and Freckles
Thursday, 11/01/18  (17 photos)Fall in the Yard at Clarks Ln with Bobo and Clover
Tuesday, 10/30/18  (15 photos)Fall in the Backyard at Clarks Ln
Monday, 10/29/18  (59 photos)Wisemans View and Sunset from the Pinnacle on the MST
Saturday, 10/27/18  (25 photos)Sunrise at Rough Ridge
Video - Sunrise at Rough Ridge - 2018
Saturday, 10/20/18  (47 photos)Sunset at Mt Jefferson Overlook on the Blue Ridge Parkway with Clover and Freckles
Video - Sunset at Mt Jefferson Overlook w/ Clover and Freckles - 2018
Thursday, 10/18/18  (26 photos)Dinner and Sunset at Cow Hill with Christa and Bailey
Friday, 10/12/18 to Saturday, 10/13/18  (36 photos)MST - NC 221 to FS 106 with Lissa. Katie, Chuck and Joe
Thursday, 10/11/18  (2 photos)Lunch with Mom at Riverwalk in Newland
Wednesday, 10/10/18 to Friday, 10/12/18  (8 photos)Cayman's Last Days
Friday, 10/05/18  (31 photos)Virginia Creeper Trail with Lissa, Christa, Tara, Eric and Katie
Thursday, 10/04/18  (30 photos)MST - Sunset at Cow Hill on the Tanawha Trail
Wednesday, 10/03/18 to Thursday, 10/04/18  (8 photos)Lunch Break at Home in the Backyard
Wednesday, 10/03/18 to Thursday, 10/04/18  (8 photos)Lunch Break at 100 Clarks Ln
Wednesday, 10/03/18  (55 photos)Dogs in my Office and Around the House
Wednesday, 10/03/18  (1 photos)Date Night With Lissa at Cheddar's
Sunday, 09/30/18  (3 photos)Fall in Banner Elk at Mill Pond
Saturday, 09/15/18 to Sunday, 09/23/18  (356 photos)Colorado Trip (Elk Park / Needleton Loop)
Video - Colorado 2018 Loop with Owen - Part 1
Video - Colorado 2018 Loop with Owen - Part 2
Video - Colorado 2018 Loop with Owen - Part 3
Video - Colorado 2018 Loop with Owen - Part 4
Video - 005.mp4
Saturday, 09/08/18 to Sunday, 09/09/18  (37 photos)AT - Pearisburg, VA to Dismal Falls (21 Miles)
Saturday, 09/01/18  (6 photos)Clover in the Sun in the Backyard
Friday, 08/24/18 to Sunday, 08/26/18  (133 photos)AT - 19E to Hughes Gap with Joe (21 Miles)
Sunday, 08/19/18 to Monday, 08/20/18  (31 photos)AT - Overnighter on the Overmountain Victory Trail with Chuck
Thursday, 08/09/18 to Friday, 08/10/18  (64 photos)AT - Overnighter on Round Bald at Roan Mountain
Saturday, 07/28/18 to Sunday, 08/05/18  (109 photos)Savage Gulf Natural Area with Lissa, Gage and Blake (26 Miles)
Friday, 07/27/18 to Saturday, 07/28/18  (61 photos)MST - Cow Hill Sunset on the Tanawha Trail with Lissa, Shayna, Thomas, Jillian and Jayden
Saturday, 07/21/18  (13 photos)Hike on Tweetsie Ln
Wednesday, 07/18/18 to Thursday, 07/19/18  (32 photos)MST - Camping at the Chimneys with Joe Nitti
Wednesday, 07/11/18  (10 photos)Hike on Tweetsie Ln
Sunday, 07/08/18  (8 photos)Hike on Tweetsie Ln
Saturday, 07/07/18  (2 photos)Sunset at Lowe's
Thursday, 07/05/18  (13 photos)Hike on Tweetsie Ln
Wednesday, 07/04/18  (59 photos)MST - Tanawha trail to Cow Hill Sunset
Wednesday, 07/04/18  (30 photos)Hike on Tweetsie Ln
Monday, 07/02/18  (15 photos)Hike on Tweetsie Ln
Saturday, 06/30/18  (7 photos)Sunset on Sugar Mountain
Wednesday, 06/13/18  (5 photos)MST - Hike on the Tanawha Trail to Strawberry Hill
Tuesday, 06/12/18 to Thursday, 06/14/18  (15 photos)MST - Hike on the Tanawha Trail to Cow Hill in a Cloud
Sunday, 06/10/18  (34 photos)MST - Hike on the Tanawha Trail to Cold Prong Pond
Friday, 06/08/18  (6 photos)MST - Hike with Mom on the Tanawha Trail
Thursday, 06/07/18  (15 photos)MST - Sunset on Cow Hill (Tanawha Trail)
Monday, 06/04/18  (15 photos)MST - Hike to Strawberry Hill with Lissa (Tanawha Trail)
Thursday, 05/31/18  (15 photos)AT - Laurel Falls Hike
Saturday, 05/26/18 to Monday, 05/28/18  (134 photos)Nathan & Mark's Adventure to Blue Hole, Laurel Falls, Roan Mountain & Overmountain Victory Trail
Wednesday, 05/16/18 to Sunday, 05/20/18  (27 photos)MST - Tanawha Trail Hike with Lissa
Wednesday, 05/16/18 to Sunday, 05/20/18  (28 photos)MST - Tanawha Trail Hike
Tuesday, 05/15/18  (22 photos)MST - Tanawha Trail Hike
Video - Spring 2018 - Hiking the Tanawha Trail
Monday, 05/14/18  (27 photos)MST - Tanawha Trail Hike
Video - Spring 2018 - Hiking the Tanawha Trail
Saturday, 05/12/18 to Sunday, 05/13/18  (51 photos)Camping Trip with Dad at Gold Head State Park
Tuesday, 05/08/18  (38 photos)MST - Tanawha Trail
Saturday, 05/05/18 to Sunday, 05/06/18  (19 photos)MST - Cow Hill Spring Hike with Lissa (Tanawha Trail)
Friday, 04/27/18 to Wednesday, 05/09/18  (92 photos)AT - Shendandoah National Park (30 Miles)
Saturday, 04/21/18 to Sunday, 04/22/18  (37 photos)AT - Woods Hole Hostel to Dismal Falls (14 Miles)
Video - AT - Woods Hole Hostel to Dismal Falls (14 Miles)
Saturday, 04/21/18 to Monday, 04/23/18  (18 photos)AT - VA 608 to Dismal Falls (7 Miles) Lissa
Thursday, 04/19/18  (4 photos)Sushi Date Night with Christa
Wednesday, 04/18/18  (3 photos)Adventure to Grandmother Mountain
Monday, 04/16/18 to Tuesday, 04/17/18  (4 photos)Clover Has Kidney Stones
Saturday, 04/14/18  (2 photos)Date Night with Lissa at the White Duck in Johnson City, TN
Wednesday, 04/11/18 to Thursday, 04/12/18  (21 photos)MST - Overnighter at Gragg Prong
Video - MST - Gragg Prong Overnighter (04/11/2018)
Tuesday, 04/03/18 to Wednesday, 04/04/18  (42 photos)MST - Mt Jefferson Sunset and Campout
Video - MST - Mt Jefferson BRP Overlook Overnighter (April 2018)
Tuesday, 04/03/18  (4 photos)Dogs Enjoying the Spring Sun
Sunday, 03/25/18  (9 photos)Icy Day on Sugar Mountain
Saturday, 03/24/18  (33 photos)MST - Tanawha Trail Hike at Cow Hill in the Foggy Snow
Video - Snow Day Hike at Holloway Mountain with the Dogs (March 2018)
Friday, 03/23/18  (7 photos)MST - Hike After the Snow Melts (Tanawha Trail)
Thursday, 03/22/18 to Friday, 03/23/18  (14 photos)MST - Hike on the Tanawha Trail When Bojangles Gets Sick
Monday, 03/19/18  (16 photos)MST - Tanawha Trail to Cow Hill Sunset
Sunday, 03/18/18  (9 photos)MST - Tanawha Trail Hike to Boone Fork Trail
Saturday, 03/17/18  (25 photos)MST - Tanawha Trail Hike to Craggy Prong Hammock Adventure
Friday, 03/16/18  (15 photos)Sunset at Flat Rock on the Blue Ridge Parkway
Thursday, 03/15/18  (22 photos)MST - Holloway Mountain With the Dogs
Thursday, 03/15/18  (10 photos)Cayman and Bojangles Play in the Snow
Tuesday, 03/13/18  (45 photos)Sunset at Hawksbill Mountain, NC and Hammock Adventure
Monday, 03/12/18 to Tuesday, 03/13/18  (28 photos)MST - Holloway Mountain Snow and Hammock Adventure
Saturday, 03/10/18 to Sunday, 03/11/18  (8 photos)MST - Tanawha Trail & Holloway Mountain with Lissa, Bojangles, Cayman, Clover and Freckles
Sunday, 03/04/18 to Monday, 03/05/18  (22 photos)AT - Max Patch to Hot Springs with Justin (20 Miles)
Tuesday, 02/27/18 to Wednesday, 02/28/18  (28 photos)MST - Overnighter on the Tanawha Trail
Thursday, 02/22/18 to Friday, 02/23/18  (47 photos)Daffodil Flats Campout in the Linville Gorge
Monday, 02/19/18 to Tuesday, 02/20/18  (42 photos)MST - Bluff Mountain Shelter Campout
Video - MST - Bluff Mountain Shelter Overnighter (Feb 2018)
Friday, 02/16/18 to Saturday, 02/17/18  (6 photos)MST - Misadventure With the Improved Combat Shelter
Video - Misadventure with the Improved Combat Shelter
Wednesday, 02/14/18  (7 photos)Sunset on Sugar Mountain, NC
Sunday, 02/11/18 to Monday, 02/12/18  (41 photos)Shenandoah National Park (Skyline Drive)
Wednesday, 02/07/18  (2 photos)Date Night with Christa at Outback
Friday, 01/26/18 to Monday, 01/29/18  (10 photos)AT - Standing Bear to Max Patch, NC with Justin (10 Miles)
Saturday, 01/20/18  (21 photos)Gold Head State Park with Dad
Friday, 01/19/18  (3 photos)Chowder Ted's with Kurtis
Saturday, 01/13/18 to Sunday, 01/14/18  (20 photos)AT - Anniversary Camping Trip off of VA 608 (4 Miles)
Video - Anniversary Camping Trip off of VA 608 (2018)
 
thompson.mark [at] yahoo [dot] com
Copyright (c) 2007 www.mark-lissa.com
All rights reserved.